What we ate Wednesday…

Wow!  I found a new website/blog today…oh my goodness!  (I am not sure my waistline is going to stay where it is if I make too many of her recipes!)…So I am sharing “What we ate Wednesday” over at Peas and Crayons  with you…
We ate well this Wednesday, that is for sure.  And we finished with some awesome treats from The Picky Palate (Heck, who is gonna be picky when those are on the menu!)  I finished the day by making Chocolate Chunk Peanut Butter Swirl Fudgy Cookies  …Thank goodness I have four kids around to eat them!

But first, we had some supper…
Greek Salad…New potatoes…and Chicken breast seasoned with smoked paprika on the bbq…
And that is what crazy skater girls who are on the ice 15 hours a week, need to be eating!  (and I was including the chocolate peanut butter crazy yummy cookies in that!)

And we have a few cookies to take to the skating coach in the morning, but I am happy to say that they ate it all!  No leftovers!

Happy Packing!

Kim

Leave a Reply

